Thursday, 22 May 2014

Lotte Duty Free "You're So Beautiful" Song (2014)

'Lotte Duty Free' released the second version of its "You're So Beautiful" MV starring models Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye, EXO, Jang Geun Suk, 2PM, Super Junior, Choi Ji Woo, Kim Hyun Joong, and Eru!

The top stars take you on their '2014 NEW DREAM JOURNEY', visiting tourist attractions around the world that seem more like romantic paradises. The star-studded cast serenade customers with the repeated chorus, "You're so beautiful," making it a music video dream come true!

From: Allkpop

Credit to the rightful owner

No comments:

Post a Comment